Board Of Education

  • EBoards Login Page for LMCS  for Board Meetings & Minutes since 2018.

    Schedule of Livingston Manor Central School Board of Education Meetings 2019-2020

    All meetings are held in the 1st floor conference room and begin at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.   

     

    July 3, 2019 (Wednesday)...............Organizational Meeting

    July 17, 2019 (Wednesday).........Regular Meeting     

      August 21, 2019 (Wednesday)........Regular Meeting         

    September 18, 2019 (Wednesday)...Regular Meeting       

    October 16, 2019 (Wednesay)...Regular Meeting 

    November 20, 2019 (Wednesday).....Regular Meeting       

    December 18, 2019 (Wednesday)..Regular Meeting   

    January 15, 2020 (Wednesday)........Regular Meeting & Budget Workshop

    February 19, 2020 (Wednesday)........Regular Meeting & Budget Discussion

    March 18, 2020 (Wednesday)............Regular Meeting & Budget Discussion

         April 21, 2020 (TUESDAY)...Regular Meeting & BOCES Budget Vote w/BOCES Board Member Election

    DUE TO COVID-19, SCHOOL DISTRICT BUDGET VOTES AND BOARD MEMBER ELECTIONS

    WERE POSTPONED UNTIL JUNE 9, 2020 AND WILL BE HELD BY ABSENTEE BALLOT ONLY. 

    May 5, 2020 (TUESDAY)7:00 PM............Public Hearing on Budget             

            May 19, 2020 (TUESDAY)..... ANNUAL MEETING/BUDGET VOTE & BOARD MEMBER ELECTION 10:00 am to 8:00 pm with Special Meeting at 8:15 pm to Accept Results

                                               May 13, 2020 (Wednesday)..............BUDGET WORKSHOP

    May 20, 2020 (Wednesday).............Regular Meeting / Budget Adoption

    May 27, 2020 (Wednesday) Budget Public Hearing - No in-person public attendance - Hearing will be streamed.

    June 9, 2020 ANNUAL MEETING/BUDGET VOTE & BOARD MEMBER ELECTION

    ALL ABSENTEE BALLOTS - MUST BE RECEIVED BY 5 PM IN THE OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT CLERK

         June 17, 2020 (Wednesday)............Regular Meeting

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - LMCS BOE RE-ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING